2022 Award Committee

The members of the committee for the 2022 Award have been selected: Joe Abley Randy Bush Anja Feldmann Eileen Gallagher Maria Isabel Gandia Elise Gerich Paul Hoogsteder Benno Overeinder Antonio Prado Carsten Schiefner Sander Steffann Suzanne Woolf Jan Žorž Carsten and Eileen will be the co-moderators of the committee, and will present the call for… Continue reading 2022 Award Committee

Categorised as General